X
PO: GIVEAWAY
*Please check out our “events” page for Terms & Conditions
*Should any dispute arise, the decision of PO: Selected Company Limited shall be final.

Contact Us

PO: SELECTED CO. LTD.

email: cs@po-selected.com

Send us a message

* Required Fields

China

Alliance (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
John Hu
sales@po-selected.com
+86 755 8384 9995

France

La Petite Centrale
Philippe Cauchefert
philippe@lapetitecentrale.com
+33 6 2717 6561

Hong Kong

PO: Selected Co. Ltd.
Raphael Ng
sales@po-selected.com
+852 2206 6022

Israel

Most Wanted
Daniel Klinghofer
daniel@most-wanted.co.il
+ 972 054 591 6635

Middle East

Azadea Group LLC
Bachir Chaiban
bachir.chaiban@azadea.com
+971 4 6020 223

Singapore

Jones Collection
Raymond Chung
jonescollection@gmail.com
+65 6746 3879

Spain

Cromatica Regalos S.L.
Adriana Korin
akorin@cromaticabcn.com
+34 93 215 4253

Taiwan

NMTech CO., LTD
Jin
jin@nmt.com.tw
+886 4 2301 6488

United States

The Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) (Museum Partner)
Gabrielle Zola
gabrielle_zola@moma.org
+1 212 708 9400